Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Who are you !?

Go down 
+2
Shilorius
be2ven
6 posters
AuthorMessage
be2ven

Anzahl der Beiträge : 4

Who are you !? Empty
PostSubject: Who are you !?   Who are you !? I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 26, 2012 4:39 am

Thought it would be fun if we learned a little about each other
So here we go..

1. Name - Thomas aka be2ven

2. Age - 25

3. country/part of - Denmark, city Ramløse 50km north of copenhagen

4. how long have u been playing ns/ns2 - I've played ns many years, and is recently started to play again this time it's ns2

5. what's your job - I'm a auto mechanic in a Ford workshop

6. Games you play - I'm atm playing NS2, TF2, BF3, thesettlersonline.com and sometimes some minecraft Smile

7. How did u find this forum and why - I was joining the server the other day, and there was a classic Ns2 bug at the server, so needed a admin, that's why im here to day, i found the forum from the link ingame on the server

8. feel free to tell more Smile

"Over And Out"
Be2veN^
Back to top Go down
Shilorius

Anzahl der Beiträge : 16

Who are you !? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Who are you !?   Who are you !? I_icon_minitimeFri Jan 27, 2012 11:00 pm

1. Name - Chris -> Shilorius

2. Age - 28

3. country/part of - Germany in Bremen

4. how long have u been playing ns/ns2 I startet to play NS1 in Version 1.3 and endet in 2.0 (because my internetconnection was to slow for 2.0 Neutral ) and I startet to play NS2 in B157

5. what's your job - Educator. ATM in Afterschool Child Care

6. Games you play - Mainly LoL and NS2 and sometimes Deus Ex HR and a bunch of Indi games Wink

7. How did u find this forum and why - dePara sent me the link ;-)

8. feel free to tell more - What a Face
Back to top Go down
zycar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1

Who are you !? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Who are you !?   Who are you !? I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 30, 2012 10:23 am